A NSW free from poverty and inequality

NCOSS Staff

Executive

CEO: Tracy Howe

EO to CEO: 02 8960 7918
email: ceo@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Deputy CEO: Melanie Fernandez

phone: 02 8960 7917
email: melanie@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

 

Management

Engagement Manager: Laura Maclean

Media inquiries

mobile: 0412 867 658
email: laura@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

The Collective

The Collective Manager: Olivia Wright

phone: 02 8960 7911

 

 

 

The Collective Project Officer: Mary van Reyk

phone: 02 8960 7925

 

 

 

Skilled to Thrive

Project Coordinator: Natalie Bishop

phone: 02 8960 7928

 

 

 

Project Officer - Decision Supports: Yvette Proud

phone: 02 8960 7930

 

Policy and Advocacy

Senior Project Officer - Sector Capacity and Development:  Amanda Smithers

Sector Capacity and Development, Aboriginal peoples
phone: 02 8960 7927

 

 

Policy Leads:

Carolyn Hodge

Housing and Homelessness
phone: 02 8960 7910
email: carolyn@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Rhiannon Cook

Health/ Mental health and Environment
phone: 02 8960 7912
email: rhiannon@ncoss.org.au

 

 

Policy and Research Officers:

Ya'el Frisch

Disability and Ageing
phone: 02 8960 7908
email: yael@ncoss.org.au

 

 

Douglas McCloskey

Cost of Living, Transport, Planning and the Arts
phone: 02 8960 7923
email: douglas@ncoss.org.au

 

 

Ben Folino

Empowering the West, Employment, Justice, Tax
phone: 02 8960 7905
email: ben@ncoss.org.au

Caroline Dimond

Women, Children and Families
phone: 02 8960 7922
email: caroline@ncoss.org.au

 

Administration

Craig Howe
phone: 02 8960 7914
email: craig@ncoss.org.au

 

 

Follow NCOSS - NSW Council of Social Service on: