A NSW free from poverty and inequality

NCOSS Staff

Executive

Tracy McLeod Howe

CEO: Tracy McLeod Howe
Email: ceo@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

 

Melanie Fernandez

Deputy CEO: Melanie Fernandez
Phone: 02 8960 7917
Email: melanie@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Management

Olivia Wright

Acting Engagement Manager: Olivia Wright 
Phone: 02 8960 7911
Email: olivia@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Amy Carland

Business Manager: Amy Carland
Phone: 02 8960 7901
Email: business.manager@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Susie Saba

NCOSS Connections Business Development Manager: Susie Saba
Phone: 02 8960 7918
Email: susie@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Relationships and Advocacy

Elyse Cain

Advocacy Manager: Elyse Cain
Phone: 02 8960 7912
Email: elyse@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Clara Bradley

Advocacy Manager: Clara Bradley
Phone: 02 8960 7910
Email: clara@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Yael Frisch

Project Officer: Ya'el Frisch
Phone: 02 8960 7908
Email: yael@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Skilled To Thrive

Natalie Bishop

Skilled To Thrive Project Coordinator: Natalie Bishop
Phone: 02 8960 7928
Email: natalie@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Skilled To Thrive Project Officer - Decision Supports: Yvette Proud
Phone: 02 8960 7930
Email: yvette@ncoss.org.au

 

Administration

Administration Assistant: Jay Seto
Phone: 02 8960 7927
Email: assist@ncoss.org.au

Administration: Craig Howe
Phone: 02 8960 7914
Email: craig@ncoss.org.au

 

Follow NCOSS - NSW Council of Social Service on: