A NSW free from poverty and inequality

NCOSS Staff

Executive

Melanie Fernandez

Acting CEO: Melanie Fernandez
Phone: 02 8960 7917
Email: melanie@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Management


Engagement Manager: Laura Maclean
Phone: 02 8960 7902
Email: laura@ncoss.org.au 

 

 

 

Olivia Wright
Community Engagement Manager: 
Olivia Wright 
Phone: 02 8960 7911
Email: olivia@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Amy Carland

Business Manager: Amy Carland
Phone: 02 8960 7901
Email: business.manager@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Susie Saba

NCOSS Connections, Business Development Manager: Susie Saba
Phone: 02 8960 7918
Email: susie@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Advocacy

Elyse Cain

Advocacy Manager: Elyse Cain
Phone: 02 8960 7912
Email: elyse@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Clara Bradley

Advocacy Manager: Clara Bradley
Phone: 02 8960 7910
Email: clara@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Yael Frisch

Project Officer: Ya'el Frisch
Phone: 02 8960 7908
Email: yael@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Project Officer: Jacquelyn Johnson
Phone: 02 8960 7916
Email: jacquelyn@ncoss.org.au
 

Administration

Administration Assistant: Jay Seto
Phone: 02 8960 7927
Email: assist@ncoss.org.au

Administration: Craig Howe
Phone: 02 8960 7914
Email: craig@ncoss.org.au

Engagement

Events & Member Communications: Marie Kent
Phone: 02 8960 7922
Email: marie@ncoss.org.au

Follow NCOSS - NSW Council of Social Service on: