A NSW free from poverty and inequality

NCOSS Staff

Executive

CEO: Tracy McLeod Howe

EO to CEO: 02 8960 7918
Email: ceo@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Deputy CEO: Melanie Fernandez

Phone: 02 8960 7917
Email: melanie@ncoss.org.au

 

 

 

Management

Acting Engagement Manager: Olivia Wright

Phone: 02 8960 7911

 

 

 

Amy CarlandBusiness Manager: Amy Carland

Phone: 02 8960 7901

 

 

 

Policy and Advocacy

Policy Leads:

Elyse CainHealth, Mental Health, Children and Families​: Elyse Cain

Phone: 02 8960 7912
Email: elyse@ncoss.org.au

 

 

Clara BradleyHousing and Homelessness, Sector Reform​​: Clara Bradley

Phone: 02 8960 7910
Email: clara@ncoss.org.au

 

 

Policy and Research Officers:

Caroline

Women, Children and Families: Caroline Dimond

Phone: 02 8960 7922
Email: caroline@ncoss.org.au

 

 

Ben

Empowering the West, Employment, Justice, Tax: Ben Folino

Phone: 02 8960 7905
Email: ben@ncoss.org.au

 

 

Cost of Living, Transport, Planning and the Arts: Douglas McCloskey

Phone: 02 8960 7923
Email: douglas@ncoss.org.au

 

 

Disability and Ageing: Ya'el Frisch

Phone: 02 8960 7908
Email: yael@ncoss.org.au

 

 

Campaigns

OlaCampaigner: Ola Hamed

Phone: 02 8960 7916
Email: ola@ncoss.org.au

 

  

Media and Communications

StephanieMedia Officer: Stephanie Baker

Media inquiries
Phone: 02 8960 7923, Mobile: 0416 622 606
Email: stephanie@ncoss.org.au

 

  

Sector Development

Sector Development Officer: Elleker Cohen

Phone: (02) 8960 7925  
Email: elleker@ncoss.org.au 

 

Skilled To Thrive

Project Coordinator: Natalie Bishop

Phone: 02 8960 7928

 

 

Skilled To Thrive

Project Officer - Decision Supports: Yvette Proud

Phone: 02 8960 7930
 

Administration

LaurenExecutive and Events Assistant: Lauren dela Paz

Phone: 02 8960 7918
Email: lauren@ncoss.org.au

 

  

Administration Assistant: Jay Seto
Phone: 02 8960 7927
Email: assist@ncoss.org.au

Craig Howe
Phone: 02 8960 7914
Email: craig@ncoss.org.au

 

Follow NCOSS - NSW Council of Social Service on: