Home arrow About NCOSS arrow NCOSS Board

NCOSS Board PDF Print
The NCOSS Board is drawn from a wide cross-section of interests within the social and community sector in NSW.

As of 19 November 2014, the NCOSS Board members are:


  • Karen Bevan, Playgroup NSW

Vice President

  • Tony Davies, Northern Rivers Social Development Council
  • Adam Farrar, Shelter NSW


  • Vivek Prabhu, Perpetual Ltd


  • Denele Crozier, Women's Health NSW
  • Ngila Bevan, People with Disability Australia Inc
  • Michael Perusco, St Vincent de Paul Society - NSW State Council
  • Sarah Fogg, Benevolent Society of NSW
  • Cecily Micheals, Tri Community Exchange
  • Eamon Waterford Youth Action NSW